School News‎ > ‎

May 24

posted May 24, 2017, 6:26 AM by Jo-Anne Sandall ‎[Staff]‎
Student Council 2017 - 2018 - As you know, this year's candidates for Student Council were highly capable, energetic, passionate and enthusiastic. It was a close race for many positions. The Eagles have voted and here are the results.

President - Adesh Suchit
Vice President Sathira Katugaha

Aliya Aziz
Anvita Gupta
Ashwani Kumar
Adam Ladha
David Li
Nadine Makhzami
Kemal Naqui
Rahim Piracha
James Wang
Stephen Wang